Attract Good Fortune Through Your Power Chakra

By Diana Feb 27, 2023
If you are feeling down and your life seems to have hit rock bottom, it's high time you tapped into your energy source – the chakras. They are a great tool that promotes health, well-being, and good fortune. Learning to regulate the flow of energy within your body can significantly improve the quality of your life.

In astrology, each zodiac sign is associated with a specific chakra – your power chakra. Understanding the qualities of your zodiac sign combined with the knowledge of your power chakra will help you channel your energy to achieve your goals.

Fire Signs

The Fire signs (Aries, Leo, Sagittarius) are typically fearless, passionate, and confident. They like to stand out in a crowd and are usually successful in life. But even these fierce fireballs may feel drained and powerless. And this is the time when their chakras need to be realigned.

Go-getter Aries can benefit from balancing their Solar Plexus chakra. Trusting your inner voice and building confidence is what you need. You can do this through meditation, visualization, or affirmations.

A natural performer, Leo is associated with the Heart chakra. Focus on cultivating love and compassion, and use your talents to heal others. This can include volunteering and mentoring.

Free-spirited Sagittarius has the Sacral chakra as the power one. You should try cultivating your emotional intelligence and sensuality. Focus on creative pursuits, intimate relationships, or any other activity that nourishes your soul.

Bold actions are the things that drive fire signs. To ignite the power of your chakra, you may end a bad relationship, quit an unfulfilling job, or try a new energetic hobby like skydiving.

Not ready for such drastic actions? Try this tool to balance your chakra.

Earth Signs

The Earth signs (Taurus, Virgo, Capricorn) are typically grounded, practical, and realistic. Sometimes, they may become overly materialistic. A deeper appreciation of life can help them reconnect with their chakras.

Practical Taurus is associated with the Root chakra. You should focus on creating stability in your life, including a supportive home environment, financial stability, and a healthy body.

Analytical Virgo can benefit from balancing the Solar Plexus chakra. You need to develop confidence and intuition. Use your spiritual practices and connect with your inner self.

Ambitious Capricorn is also associated with the Solar Plexus chakra. You should practice meditation, visualization, or affirmations to build your confidence and establish a bond with your inner voice.

Earth signs can reach balance by staying humble and grounded. They can maximize their energy flow by watching the sunset or sunrise, meditating, practicing yoga, and spending time in nature.

You can find the most suitable yoga poses for you here!

Air Signs

The Air signs (Gemini, Libra, Aquarius) are immensely intelligent and love to share their knowledge with others. If their chakras are blocked, they may feel unappreciated and have problems showing love to others.

A natural communicator, Gemini is associated with the Throat chakra. You should focus on using your creative talents, such as writing, public speaking, or any other form of self-expression.

The peacemaker of the zodiac, Libra is connected to the Heart chakra. You can benefit from cultivating loving and harmonious relationships. Build friendships, promote peace and harmony, or practice self-love and self-care.

Spiritual Aquarius has the Third Eye power chakra. To attract good fortune, resort to your intuition and spiritual practices. Meditating and journaling can help you access your inner wisdom.

Air signs can fix their blocked chakras by showing kindness towards others. To promote a sense of love, you should tell others that you love them more often, practice gratitude, read books about love and compassion, and help out the less fortunate.

Need more guidance? Find out how to balance your chakras every day here!

Water Signs

The Water signs (Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces) are famous for their innovative ideas and fantastic intuition. But when their chakras are blocked, they have a hard time reaching their fullest potential.

Nurturing Cancer is associated with the Sacral chakra. You should focus on cultivating your emotional intelligence and sensuality. Creative pursuits and intimate relationships can help you with that.

Passionate Scorpio can benefit from activating the Root chakra. Concentrate on creating a stable and secure foundation in your life. Meditation and yoga can help you balance the Root chakra.

Intuitive Pisces has the Crown power chakra. Developing your spiritual practices and communicating with your higher self can help you reignite your chakra. You should resort to meditation, prayer, or any other spiritual activity.

To realign their energy, Water signs should participate in a sensual experience. Remove obstacles from your creative flow by taking a long bath, enjoying a delicious meal, looking at art, or getting a massage.

Find more tips on the most effective way to balance your chakras here!

What do you feel after reading this article?








Top Articles
Check our fresh and fun videos!